Image

The ‘To-Read’ Pile

bookpile

Almost every weekend I like to pop in to the second hand stores near my house and scour the book selection. The result is an ever-growing pile of books which I somehow struggle to get to.  All these books are second hand and just waiting to be read! I usually buy things I know are well recommended or by someone I have enjoyed reading before. Despite this I am finding that this pile is neglected, especially when I have new books from the book store or arriving in the mail!

Does anyone else have this problem?

How do you choose what to read next?

Leave a Reply

