Image

July Wrap Up

DSC00840It’s been a successful month of reading for me this July. Along with having two weeks of holidays, the cold weather makes snuggling up with a good book that much more appealing. Here’s an overview of what I’ve been reading this July.

Read this month: 

Not Pictured

Currently Reading

  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  • Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein (audiobook)

For August I am going to be really busy with internal assessment marking and having a student teacher working with me so I won’t have time to read and review as much as I’d like. That said, I’ve got about 25 books approved on netgalley and a pile of 6 books sitting her beside me which I am aiming to read this month. So many books, so little time!

What are you reading? Did you read as many books as you wanted to for July?

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

 

Leave a Reply

