Calling all schmucks and cranks, the new Maze Runner trailer is out!

I am so excited for this movie!
I wrote a review on it a while back — read it here: https://bekabeebooks.wordpress.com/2013/09/22/the-maze-runner-by-james-dashner/
If you like reading the book before the movie it’s definitely time to read this!

erikalovestoread

When I first finished the series back then, I said to myself, “Man this would make an awesome movie.” So when I heard about 20th Century Fox making one, I was ecstatic! I didn’t even care about the casting. I knew it would take a lot of effort to make a bad movie out of this series and I was thrilled! When the first trailer came out, it looked very promising… and now this! Ahhh, I’m so excited to see this movie!

Calling my fellow schmucks and cranks, the maze is open… get ready to run.

WICKED IS GOOD.

View original post

Leave a Reply

